Help me convince my wife to join Steemit :)

in #help7 years ago

I have been persuading my wife for months now to join this wonderful community of people all over the globe but she keeps resisting she said she don't know how to write..that she is not a blogger..in reality she is somehow lazy in writing that's all.

So what I did is I mentioned to her that she can post her selfies, her Golds gym picture, their food trips, their activities with her friends and a lot more.

She is thinking about already :)

Any encouraging words so I could let her know?


Here are some of her photos doing selfie. Don't tell her that I took some of her photos when she creates her account, lol.

She likes going to the gym, Golds Gym in particular. She subscribed for an annual membership.


She met some gay friends at the gym, they are also my friends now. But most of the time I am not included in their getaways and photos hehe.


That's us inside the bus during the trip when we went to Sagada last year.


all images are hers not mine

Namaste!


Special thanks to @elyaque for these cool badges!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your wife is hot we could use some hotness on steem

thank you @swisswatcher for the compliment, I will let her know :)

I wasn't a blogger before joining steemit. Being here got me interested in blogging! She should just join and be a part of the community. She doesn't have to blog to do that!

thank you @justtryme90 for the words of encouragement. Will let her know :)

She should start writing about why she go to the gym and then how each of the station in the gym are used to tone the body.

noted, thank you :)

I have a suggestion, offer (sell) things, goods or activities she likes most with prices in steem :-) If it works she can earn steem selling things to you too. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44