You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️🐠 This Baby Needs Your Help! All Steem Dollars from This Post Go To Super Nova! 🐠❤️

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Here you will find resteem services and upvote services if you want to use any. @randowhale will normally upvote more then what you pay. Costs 0.5sbd. But some of the resteemers could get you visibility and hope fully gain followers and more people who help. Ya i had to come back to 5his post because as mentioned, way undervalued. https://steemit.com/steemit/@alimtl2011/gain-visibility-on-steemit-get-more-upvotes-welcome-new-authors

Sort:  

Thanks so much for Resteeming (: It really means a lot and we are helping to save a life here!
I think that I am considering using one of these "boosting" services for this post, but I'm not sure if it will be worth it to do that or to just use the SBD for the donation.

Your right. Im going to use one of these services to resteem your post since i cant after already doing so.
@originalworks is free i think. Good luck. Keep up the great work

Thanks so much (: Yes I was familiar with RandoWhale but they don't ReSteem right? I used Rando awhile back and I think it generated like 0.10SBD in profit which is not really worth it in my opinion... But who knows! The main resteem service I use is @steemvote but I am open to new suggestions. Thanks in advance!

You right. He doesnt resteem. @resteem.bot should resteem this soon. I sent the request already

Thanks so much for your support @alimtl2011 (:
I have followed you for being such a kind soul!
I will spread the love on your Blog once my Voting Power has recharged more.

You are the best for earning this post the RandoWhale Upvote (: Really, thanks so much... You are such a good person for doing everything you can to help! ❤️🎉

Nice. The post is doing better but not good enough.

You’re right but we still have 6 days 😄🎉

Your the one doing the work. Your the one devoting alot of time. So thabk you. Keep it up. Keep bringing new causes and many will follow and upvote and do way more then me. I look up to any one helping. I need to do that to. Just be honest and make it hapoen captain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90