will talk About Steam

in #help6 years ago


When the People talked about Wonderful stama I thought 

It's a place to share views not just a place where people

Looking for Whales  for  sympathy  And make money ، Occasionally You see some whales putting pictures or articles that do not deserve Even reading You see a tremendous amount of interaction  and There are witnesses I do not know why They do not do their duty properly  When viewing the images in Steam You find they are frequently repeated  But there is no witnesses find him denouncing this, but even the reverse finds him to vote on this  Because I will not give up and will stand up again So I won for myself  But I want to help people who always stand with me  To stand up again

@berniesanders 

@logic

@steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65