MORNING EXERCISE | YOGA

in #help6 years ago (edited)


Good Morning,

Today I found myself looking at my bedroom window while I drank my morning coffee. I confess I was feeling stuck and powerless. Yesterday was a very tiring day for me in terms of Shows.

When I have these most tired days, I tend to become grumpy and melancholic on the next day. Believe it or not, I just wanted to hit myself and say: Wake up to life.

I don't deny that it was a beautiful day out there and what I wanted was to stay melting on the couch, not talking and mostly not doing anything.

Do you know what I did next?

I gave in to this laziness and did nothing. As the expression "I died for life"

Of course not! If there are pills to cure the flu, there is also a way to cure this bewilderment and melancholy you were feeling. After all, I had to prepare for my day and activate my body.

I had not done this for a long time, perhaps because of laziness, forgetfulness, change of habits, foolishness, for a million reasons that I can not explain. However, for a while, I started to do this exercise again, which personally helps me a lot.

It's funny that after 3 years of artistic training in Chapitô and it's been 15 years. I use to do this type of exercise regularly. Today I realised that the fact that dedicating / looking at our mental and bodily well-being is half way to make your day less stressful, more active, more positive and last and not least. "Clean the bad energies." Speaking metaphorically.

The idea is simple, this is the process I do.

I choose a quiet, not a noisy place.
I choose a relaxing song.
I prepare a mat

And it all starts. I travel to a Parallel Universe.
I stand, close my eyes, inhale and exhale a few times in order to relax the body, along with the movements of the body as I breathe. (Like Kung Fu-Panda)

After relaxing the body, still standing ...Stretch all my body from the neck down to the feet, doing counts and breaths as I stretch all the limbs of my body. After this first part, I lie down and do the same process, now with different exercises.

Without realizing it, I spend at least 30 minutes, at most 45 minutes exercising
After finishing, I feel like a new person.

If you've never tried, do not say it does not work out for you!
Try it and then come back here and leave your comment.

Kisses,

Help the blog to grow by following, sharing and commenting


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.alexisricardo.com/matinal-exercise-yoga/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76