You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : Look your weakness in the eye

in #help7 years ago

My weaknesses are trying to make everyone happy and trying to get involved in so many places that I end up not helping anyone and stressing myself :)
And I can't say no. It's like I suffer from real-life FOMO.
Also, you are defining something that sounds like a massive transformative change. Like a boiling point in human development, when certain goals are shared in a community, movements form and take the said community by storm. No collaboration needed, as the same goals are shared by simple thought evolution. I would like to be a part of that, and I am already seeing other people sharing my view. @lishu wrote about that and I am sure that he would like to be a part of your community also.
I veered a little off course, but it's still something in the same area :D
I will take the test, also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69