I AM EXPERIENCING STEEMIT MENTAL BLOCK! storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #help7 years ago

Mental Block

Have you ever experience such that thing
Like in the middle of discussion and then all of a sudden you forget
You just simply gone in nowhere!

download184786c8_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-10-12-10-41-17.png
source

Steemit Mental block

This is simply about steemit posting
As you keep facing the monitor
As your daily posting and then your gone!
Like you don't know what to post?
You don't know where to start?
Have you?

Well, Me just experienced it right now!
I don't know what to post
I don't know what topic is good
Just all gone,
I mean photography as I always share here!
I explore thing out there the share with you guys
But now, I am just simply block out!
Am I need a refresh of myself?
Like away from web a bit
A day or two!

I feel drained and empty
My head can't think for good
It seems I lost my appetite in drawing
In photography, in exploring beyond!
I just completely stuck in dark!

I feel like in a vacuum
Like nowhere else to go
Like I was being imprisoned
All that surround me is confusion
Stressed that being stressed out!

Well, you might not understand me
How could you if you did not experience this
And this feeling right now is just like crawling within
It like invading my being
What happen to me?
Why I feel like I am stuck?
Like I can't go anywhere!
Maybe the best thing to do is shut down!

Allof this is a sigh!


redfishcommunity.png

REDFISH PAGE

Redfishcoin FAUCET

Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

well, you're right. sometimes we need to rest a bit or take a day off to refresh. it's stress alright.

You are stopping the steemit. I have read your thoughts. What is this?

just need some air I guess
stop steeming? certainly not!

The best friends over time

I experience mental block whenever I am sleepy. I forgot what to say then in an instant.

Actually, its just a stressed
Need some rest,
Pero hindi rin makatulog agad eh

Thanks for coming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertvhons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66