7th day, no response from Steemit (new account)

in #help7 years ago

On 10 february I applied for new account for my friends but yet no response from @steemit @good-karma . I don't know what is the problem with steem inc as they are teasing new comers. THis is not good for new users at all. They should have automatic system to monitor these sort of things.

I don't know whether I would get approval or not, or should I send another request to get approval.
Thanks in anticipation
REGARDS FROM @ahsan047

Sort:  

I hope you get this resolved, contact support for sure upvoted!

it typically takes only a few days... have you send an ticket to solver it???
good luck and keep in touch

what you mean to send ticket? @marcelsantos

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50