I need your prayers

in #help7 years ago

I haven't been on here in a while. I've had cheap phones and Idont have a computer, so mobile is the only way I can steemit.
In the last 6 months I have lost 2 jobs. The first is because i was late to a meeting, the second due to restructuring in my department. I have 5 children and a wife. We pay too much for rent.
We are looking at properties to purchase as it will be mush cheaper to buy than to continue renting.
Please pray in my favor that God provides a way for us. It would be most appreciated.

Sort:  

Hey, I hope things get better for you. It's not always easy but I believe in you and know that you can pull through this. You are stronger than you realize! You can do this we! We believe in you!

Good luck! I hope that things turn out better for you and your family. Take care!

Congratulations @aguynamedtravis! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aguynamedtravis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83