Ulog 2: What A Bad Day,Help A Steemian Out!!!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians, its your blockchain poet @aauthespian1. Its been a while i posted tho, due to some personal reasons.

I'm currently unable to stay online or use the internet/social media for sometime and that's the reason for this post. Today started all good from when i woke up, not until this evening when the worst thing ever happened. I was preparing to take my bath when i carelessly left my phone at the edge of a table, I wasn't even conscious that it was there. Few minutes before i entered for my bath, I reached for my phone because i suspected it won't be safe when I'm bathing and I wanted to change the song that was playing.

Accidentally, I used my hand to hit the phone off the table without knowing until it landed on the floor. I thought it was nothing but only a crack, the phone went off immediately it got to the floor. I attempted to put it on, but to my greatest surprise my screen had a blank and cracked face (it was at this moment i knew my phone has spoiled).

WIN_20180531_19_48_18_Pro.jpg

I had a mixed feeling at that moment, i was angry,sad and frustrated at once. I had to rush down to an engineer shop close by to get it fixed, but i was also disappointed at the price the engineer told me.

WIN_20180531_19_47_05_Pro.jpg
Called my guardian to tell them about the phone and the price for repair, i was told to forget about repairing the phone because they have no money for that. So I'm currently stuck with no phone, and i'm also looking for a small phone for the sake of receiving calls.

I've given up on repairing my old phone and i'm making little plan on buying a new phone, but the capital with me is not up to anything. I'm pleading with the steemit community to aid me in getting a new phone, not bothered about how much your contributions are. Anything is appreicated. For those that have been trying to reach me through whatsapp or discord.I'm sorry i can't respond.

Don't mind the quality of pictures i uploaded, i snapped them with my laptop, same laptop i'm using to write this steemit post.

Thanks. Looking forward to your support

#Steemit
#I-rise
@steemnaira
@africaunchained
@donkeypong
@backtoschool
giphy.gif

Sort:  

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

Always follow @backtoschool and use the #bactoschool tag to receive upvotes from backtoschool.

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

Curator : @desmoniac

Eyaaa! I feel your pain..just keep calm,better things ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89