Be sure to use a helmet.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #helmet2 years ago

Because of the pressure of marriage in the family Introduced to a beautiful girl for marriage. After meeting, the girl disliked my private job and refused me. I sighed and said you are making a mistake, see how high this job will take me in just two years. However, a year later, the girl got married. Two years later. I saw this beautiful girl with her husband in a new car at a traffic signal. I was kicking my bike at the time because its battery was not working. She looked at me from her car but could not recognize me because of the helmet on her head and started looking the other way. At that time I realized the importance of helmet, so you must wear a helmet for your safety, which will show you the way to live with your head held high, never let you feel embarrassed. And yes, only in movies, lovers become millionaires in two or three years. In real life, change doesn't happen much in two or three years. Just replace the old Honda 70 with the new Honda 125 Comes. So please be sure to wear a helmet when riding a motorcycle.

images (8).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81