morning

in #helmet2 years ago

The morning I cowerd in clouds, as dark as you going to get it in the summer.
living at the end of an road in the mountians is an pertual place of risk. but I see it as a loving paradise away from it all isolated in an casle.

your Never want to be totally alone, but you want to be away for some periods of time, like an monke who have the chance to isolate yourself to think about stuff and be free from it all.

I want that I want some isolation in periods working every other week. hmm bulidng a system where people don't have to work like slaves all the time, this is the key. we hate our existance work, looking forward to our weekends, then work again. in a circle over and over again, hateing life as it is.

I need te, I need alot of it. and I need a casle out in the woods I need a way to build of the land and make things, I need to be coudel.

I would never need a helmet, I do not need one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88