You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, how does this all work?

Hello @slimatic. Like yourself I am also new to Steemit. I understand that we have the freedom to post on a variety of subjects, as long as we stay as positive as possible. My first YouTube presentation on Steemit helped me realize how this platform could bring more value to our time than Facebook. As a person who has a Facebook account, I know for sure that I have not been "rewarded" in ways that Steemit can provide.

In summary, Steemit will reward us with more than a simple "Like" for something we post. By creating a post, we are rewarded. By responding to post from another person, we receive another reward this simple task. Thus far I can tell you that I like how this Social Media platform has a better incentive in mind that other platforms do not have. Looking forward to the first 30 days with Steemit. Welcome to the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52