You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Words

in #helloworld7 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss. In terms of not being one for stories, you should become one. (Favorite line: "Hot knives through the buttery sky") In your telling of your birth story, it almost sounds as if you remember your own birth at some level....interesting. Following you for sure

Sort:  

Hi.
Thanks, that's much appreciated. The story has been told to me a number of ways, some more elaborate and descriptive than others, but as I've been reminded on a number of occasions; "if you're going to present, at least make it entertaining."

I hope to continue along that path and I'm pleased to have a few fellows to keep me company.

Best
iTo

P.S. A Big thank you to everyone for their condolences. Again, it's greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51