I am Science-beatdown and I am here to destroy disgusting pseudo science, join me in my fight.

Hello everybody I am here to destroy all that is pseudoscience, I will slam it's head against the wall until it bleeds.



join me in my conquest. We shall show no mercy on anything claiming to be truth that is lie.

I hope to teach the people who will lead us into the future what we must do to survive. We will die if we do not leave this planet. We will die if we destroy this planet. We will die if at any moment we are not prepared to fend off asteroids and comets from space and one happens to be coming. A plague could wipe us out and set us back one hundred years, yet we fight ourselves more than our own death. We fight over religion, which pseudoscience is right, which economic system and for money. We must work together and quickly, we must not let humanity die. Join me in my cause.

I will not allow humanity to die because a few people believed in fairy tales told to keep children calm. Humanity is in danger of extinction, we not only fight ourselves but neglect protection from most things that given the chance will destroy us.

Sort:  

There's a lot of pseudoscience. Got to destroy it! We can blame the speculators and counterfeiters!

Very interested to see what you post next. Good luck :)

My first one will be bashing astrology probably

Hahaha. Looking forward to it.

How about psychology? If that isn't a psuedo science I don't know what is. But science is dead, the standard model of physics is toast and the peer review system has been destroyed by powerful vested interests manipulating the results to suit their shareholders pockets. We are on the cusp of a post rational world IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44