Hello World!

in #helloworld7 years ago

Hello Steemit community, My name is Master Roshi. I have come to share my experiences of existence in this wondrous world that we inhabit! Much of my life has been spent honing my Google-fu skills and increasing my gilial cell count. During that time I have learned so much about our world that I'm bursting at the brims with information to share . Encountering this revolutionary platform and community has made me even more excited in my endeavors to share and learn about what is in essence our human experience. I enjoy writing about everything from Art, books and cryptocurrencies to yoga and the Zodiac.

I am thankful to be apart of this awesome growing community and look forward to hearing your stories!

Sort:  

Congratulations @masterroshi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62