Nice to meet you!

in #helloworld7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I'm creating this first post to share with you my enthusiasm regarding this awesome platform and to let you know a little about myself as well.

To summarize I'm a 28 year old Portuguese citizen, IT Consultant and Electrical Engineer. Since the release of Bitcoin I was very fascinate how the blockchain technology would thrive and that led me here today.
The person, who in my opinion, describes me with most accuracy (my girlfriend), tells everyone I'm a "Dreamer". And I think she is right :) My mind is so full of ideas, hopes and wishes that sometimes I get tired just of thinking of what I will do next.

Nowadays my hobbies are more related to technology, and the things that excites me the most are programming, electronics, cryptocurrencies (including GPU mining), 3D Printing and so on...
This will be the major topic of my blog, since my ambition is to write articles regarding the projects that I am involved.
I also have a personal website/blog Ardomation.com, that is still in its beta however I invite you all to check its progress.

Regarding Steemit I still don't know how things work here in detail but for sure I will get there. Hope you all enjoy my future posts and lets build together a community that we can be proud of :D

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you! Following you as well!

Welcome to Steem @jmduarte I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @jmduarte ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @jmduarte!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Congratulations @jmduarte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04