Hello Steemit World

in #helloworld7 years ago (edited)

This is my very first of my posting ;). I always hate to blogging, but this time I hope I can make it to write decent content of blog. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is fikri, I have background in Physics, Chemical Engineering and Computer Science, yet I found my self enjoying sitting hours in front of PC crafting code, Yes I am programmer. As I said before, I started blogging back in 2011. I made it several weeks but later on I lost my idea what to write and of course I had not much time since I have another thing to do to feed my family ;)

Sort:  

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

sure, will do it soon ;)

Welcome to steemit. Neu boh photo2 2 kreek bah ground. Neu hambo laju bagian ilme droe neuh disino..

siap, long harus mreno bak gata nyo, biasa newbie

Selamat datang...wish you all the best

thanks brother ;)

Welcome to the steemit.
I am new to steemit too.
come visit my profile too and view my videos. Upvote if u like them

wellcome to steemit,please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49