Hello Steemit

in #hellosteemit6 years ago

hELLO-sTEEMIT.gif

What I've Been Up To

What started out as a holiday for me, quickly turned into something more. While lazing around at my dad's resort, he thought me bored. He decided to put me to work. It started out with me just painting some logos on walls. Then I started helping visitors with problems. And now, I am in charge of running the bar.

I get to meet new people every weekend. I have enough time during the week to still do my usual design jobs. Plus I have access to all the content I could ever need.

I just need a good platform to share it all. lols.

Image-1.jpg

Meet Willie, Chantelle, and Michelle. Willie does general maintenance around the resort. Chantelle is my sister. She is studying for a marketing degree at Potch University. Michelle is her friend, and she seems to have a crush on Willie. Content everywhere, I tell you.

Image-2.jpg

This is my dad. I made fun of his beard by saying he looks homeless. So he made me a sign. My dad is pretty fun sometimes.

Image-3.jpg

Being that this is a holiday resort, I get to meet new people every weekend. People who want to unwind. People who want to fish. People who want to party.

This is perfect because I do not like serious people. I get along way easier with people if they don't tell me about their problems.

Image-4.jpg

Everyone just wants to live their lives and have a good time while doing it. So unwind. Have a beer. And chill out, maaahn.

Image-5.jpg

If stuff gets really bad, remember, I have a boat.

Image-6.jpg

And water to sail it on.

Image-7.jpg

The people who live on the resort are old. They have taken resort life and turned it into retirement. They all decorate their houses with silly ornaments and pretty plants. CONTENT CONTENT CONTENT.

Image-8.jpg

If I get bored with the bar, there are plenty of other activities I could participate in.

Oh Yeah. Did I mention I am qualified to drive one of those?

Image-9.jpg

Weeks are pretty calm though. I get to enjoy nature. I get to work on art. But I mostly just relax.

Image-10.jpg

And then weekends arrive, and I get BUSY BUSY BUSY.

Image-11.jpg

Anyway, this was just a quick update for my steemit friends. Keep calm and fuck goats.

Sort:  

Dude, you own a pirate ship. Look for @beanz, look for all the team and let's sabotage all seas!! That's could be a huge holidays.

I actually really want i pirate ship. I suppose i could use my boat to pirate a real pirate ship. I suppose a real pirate ship is just something that floats and a ak47. lol. anyway. how you been maaahn? you should come chat at steempunks.

fuck goats!

No - We are not pro bestiality!!

But what if the goats like it?

mmmm you have a point there!

Congratulations @stephanus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83