Introduction to Steemit

in #hellosteemit7 years ago (edited)

to Hello Steemit...... My name is Akande Solomon from FCT (Abuja) in Nigeria...... It's the only place I have known to be home my whole life.
abuja.png

I want to say a big thanks the person that introduced me to this platform (Steemit)....... I am very much interested some sensitive life issues like why some things happen and how some things also come to be and also the power or Man and his possibilities

I am also a big fan of soccer, entertainment and religion especially Christianity

bible.jpg

Steemit

I'm using this opportunity to air my views in the way I that's much easy for me (writing)..... hoping to meet people, know better and have a good time.

Feel free to make suggestions, corrections and comments...... hoping to see better days

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66