Presentandome/introducing myself

Hola querida comunidad Steemit, para es un placer formar parte de esta maravillosa red, mi nombre es David Augusto Reyes Croes, tengo 26 años y soy de Maracaibo, Venezuela, soy profesor de Ingles, tambien trabajo con Encuestas por Internet/Investigacion del mercado y practico trading, me gustan mucho los animales, escuchar musica, ver futbol, hacer ejercicio y salir a comer afuera cuando puedo, un saludo, espero ser de mucho aporte para esta comunidad, gracias...

Hello Dear Steemit Community, I am glad to belong here, my name is David Augusto Reyes Croes, I am 26 years old, I am from Maracaibo, Venezuela, I work as an English Teacher, take surveys on the Internet and practice ´´Trading´´, I am an animal lover, like listening to music, watching soccer, doing exercise and eat out when I can afford it, regarding this community, well, I hope to be a valuable member and enjoy everything I see and do here, thank you...!

David Steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48