My first blog and some of the emotions, including my own identity.

in #hellosteem2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all? I am a new user at steemit.This is my introductory and first post.I am posting directly without talking.First I say my name.My name is AH Awal.But I gave my nickname to steemit.My Steam username is Shekhtuhin .

FB_IMG_16132381010407707-02.jpeg

IMG20210513181038.jpg

I live in Bangladesh, a small country in Asia.Although my country is very small, our country is an independent country and according to this country, International Mother Language Day is celebrated all over the world.Professionally I am a student I work in two or three more blockchains besides here.I just passed secondary.I am studying in the first semester of Diploma in Textile Engineering Institute.The name of my institute is Begum Amina Mansoor Textile Engineering Institute.

IMG20220215114834.jpg

The three main rivers of our country are Padma, Meghna and Jamuna.I live in a village near the river Jamuna.Almost every family member here is middle class. I am also the son of a middle class family.Usually middle class people have many dreams but in my country it is very difficult to fulfill all these dreams so it becomes very difficult to spend time online.From here, things get trickier, and this is where the true meaning of life comes from.It is very difficult to spend time online.
Even then I fight and spend time online but I don't get enough support.Lack of support does not work in different places. If adequate amount of support is available then even if there are hundreds of problems, a little time can be given but if no support is available then it is useless to give time without studying.Hopefully there will be some support from here and the work ethic of the middle class will increase.Those who have students like us do not have the ability to invest, so I am drawing the attention of users.So far, I will write more about myself as well as my area.Sometimes share some videos in rural environment InshaAllah.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37