Hello friends

Greetings, first i would like to introduce myself as Humano Uno or @humano00110001 which basically stands for humano uno in binary. I want to thanks all the staff at steemit for the invitation and become a part of this project. Also, all the people i follow and try to keep up with you. My intentions are clear, share a little bit of my experience in this digital era since i become an internet user since 1991 (yup, dial up!), in order to help and improve final users and beginners disregarding age, gender and so on. I'm here to learn from each and everyone of you, we can do something extremely good and build a community based on mutual respect, good information and a lot of things that can help us to grow and fulfill the void that other social networks can't do. Best wishes to all and eventually i will post my other social info.

P.S.: A lot of my posts will be in spanish and i hope to grow to see my dear friends from Brasil in Portuguese!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36