Introduction

in #hello6 years ago

Hi, eventually I got my profile pic uploaded thanks to isteemithard! I have already posted my story in my first posted two days ago, but with no profile pic. Like you can see I am living in South Africa and would like to let every body in the world see that we have a lovely, safe and not so expensive to come and visit country. I have been in Atlanta, Tempa, New York, Argentina, Thailand, Mauritius and Swaziland. Every where I went people did not rely know about South Africa and if they knew it was just assumptions. I would like to show you a small bit of our country and just giving my thoughts and positive thinking about life.

Thank you for reading this post.

Regards

Zettie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70