SteemIt Inc... Hello?

in #hello7 years ago

Hey Guys,

I am sure you are all really busy with the issues the site is having.  It would sure be great if you provided us with an update.


Respectfully,

@whatsup


Sort:  

I was here :)

Upvoted

giggles

Hello. (I just wanted to be part of the group)

Me too. Me too!!! Don't forget about me. :)

*Slides up the to bar alongside @clevercreator .........."So, do you come here often?"

smirks "you may want to direct that question to @steemitqa..."

hugs :)

Hey hey. Far be it from me to step on anybody's toes! Steem On!

:) LOL. I missed you too!

*Harley buys a round of drinks!

Cheers to the Steemitverse and great folks!!!!!!

Me too. Me too!!! Don't forget about me. :)

Me forget about you ? :P

:) You better not :)

Much Luv the moon mod loves u! :)

Super loves back at you. I gotta work on the CZ story... maybe then steemit inc will pay attention to the community they created ;)

I have the snarks about the site today too...

Now i can see steemit working smooth and more efficient :)

this is a daily problem now nothing is going to happen its great that we have alternatives :)

Yes it starts to shake, we need an update.

Hello @whatsup
We need an update on the issue because people are confused and discouraged. And the can have a negative effect for steem.

I was midway through writing a post this morning when steemit went down
I've learned to back-up posts before submitting.

I also go to isthissitedown.com for reassurance

Thank you @goldendawne for the tip. I will surely save the isthissitedown.com for future reference. Always get a sick feeling when the Steemit site fails to load. I am becoming a bit of an addict I guess LOL Steem on! @vickiebarker

Same here. My day is not complete without making a post, a few comments or just checking in here

Seems I am becoming an addict with Steemit and get a really sick feeling in my tummy when it is down.............///////

Man it is bothersome .
I did was kinda mad earlier as bcoz i was gonna update a post but sadly it didn't i was kind of furious but what to do Had to start over again .
It would have been better if an explanation comes out from Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63