My first story

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello strangers. My name is Victor Leos Bortoni. I am from Monterrey, México and I am 28 years old. I work as a musician and went back to collage, I am currently studying Psychology. I decided to create a steemit account because I am fascinated with where technology is leading us, I hope I can know some of you, show you my art and appreciate your work. Thx and have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @victorleos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @victorleos you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44