How do i upload pictures easily....or is it just me having issues?

in #hello7 years ago

my pic1.jpg

Hi all. I would be using this medium as an introduction and also a way to easily upload my profile picture.

I am using steem via my Android phone and I had to upload the URL. Does that mean I have to get my picture uploaded online first and the use the URL?.

Well. I did try to take one this morning and uploaded it and proceeded to upload to my Google Drive from which I got the link and used here but no success.

So my name is Uyi, I am Nigerian. I have a Masters degree in project management from Curtin University, Australia and currently work self employed in Nigeria. I eat trading cryptocurrencies and freelancing. I love researching easier ways to make things easier.

Back go getting my pic online. I am thinking to just use this post in uploading it and then copying the link to it for the profile pic :). Haha... Let's see.

Thanks and please follow me for a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45