introduceyourself

in #hello3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!!
I am Umar Farooq Choudhry from Pakistan. I would call myself a newbie in crypto world, as I am learning how things work around here. Nonetheless, I pride myself on my writing skills and use of vocabulary (which seems to surprise Native English speakers at times ;) as English is not my native language). I am looking forward to joining this community and learning along the way. I am always looking to explore new avenues of technology and understanding the ways of the ever-evolving world that we are living in. Cheers to all and hope to benefit from this community, while at the same time proving to be of some benefit to others as well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29