Hi!

in #hello7 years ago

Hi there!
I'm Jane. Jane Bondage. It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance. I wanted to say "Hello!" before more time passes and I still hadn't introduced myself. I will make a proper "introduceyorself" post, I'm still just trying to find my way around Steemit and figure out how everything works around here. So far I find I seem to get distracted so easily by one great article after another. I look forward to getting to know you, the people behind the posts!! Have a great night!

Janelle gh sized.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Jane,
I saw that you started to following me. Thanks.
I started to following you back. Have a great day!

Hi Roberto, I came across your profile while I was reading various peoples articles, and the comments and replies, about how things work here on steemit. I'm new and trying to figure it all out. I'm appreciating the posts that kinda dumb-it-all-down by explaining everything, there's a lot to take in and it can get overwhelming pretty quick! Thanks for the follow-back, you have a great day too!!

que tal! @twistedsin pasaba a saludarte te estare siguiendo. espero me sigas tu tambien !

Hola @ Ivansdp! Gracias por seguir, y sí, te seguiré a cambio !!
¡¡Gracias y que tengas un buen día!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25