Warmest greeting from Korea! Hello :)

in #hello5 years ago

Hello guys! this is @ treasure1717 from Korea!

I am new here on the steemit & appics platform.
I was thinking about writing a post that will attract women's topic and expand our user base.
something is lacking on this site that women to share about beauty and fashion etc..
So I will share my knowledge,thoughts about the Beauty, fashion category on Steem and I will post a small daily life that I have in my head.

I work as a CEO for interpreter matching platform and just started as startup company. More infos I will creat a post on here if anyone of steemians want.

Happy to be here on steem!KakaoTalk_20191226_212828875.jpg
Let's follow each other and be freiend :)

Sort:  

big big thanks for welcoming me :)

hello fashion expert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35