Hello everyone, I love freedom and money and independence. I live in the UK

in #hello7 years ago

I am new to this forum. I have great hopes for steamit. If I am correct, steamit encourages uses to create quality content. I hope that I will be able to do this. I will be either very bad or very good at doing this. I hope that this site will be a create place to find quality content too. Anything that helps me to make money is appreciated. As I love my independence, I don't want to be dependent on the state.

Sort:  

Hi @toomsie! Pleased to meet you! It's a good idea to make your introduction using the tags introduceyourself and introducemyself. I still haven't even done my intro yet but I'm working on it! Upvoted and followed you!

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43