5 daily habits have changed my life!!

in #hello7 years ago

1.I wake up early: I'm a big fan of awakening to 6 a.m. The time for myself before I start work.

2.Read and / or listen to inspirational / from which I learned: morning, in front of a full day of unlimited possibilities. Choose head and let the candy crash saga ... others.

3.Smiling. You've probably heard about the importance of smile, but - as they say - "Often, common sense is an uncommon virtue." I try to smile all day. It seems that not only make me happier, but it can bring a smile to others and opens the door for conversations with people I have not spoken before.

4.I have healthy snacks: I have replaced chips, candy and chocolate with fruit, vegetables (carrots and celery are great to chew) and nuts / almonds.

5.Spend time with family: I think it is important to be present in most evenings. Time spent with family is about quantity and quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20