Hello Steemit!!! #introduceyourself

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

941882390.jpg

This is my first publication.

Good to meet Steemit. I feel enthusiastic and hopeful, I am a musician, writer and motivational speaker, I come to contribute to this great community that is becoming more solid every day and what I was able to observe is very creative and talented.

What a blessing it is to know that there is a community that values ​​what you are and what you have to contribute, because you know it, but it is good that others know it and give you moral and monetary value for that. As I have seen in other publications, every day that passes you fill with confidence to be a better blogger and Steemer.

In addition to everything described above I am a Pastor in my city and I am currently writing a book called "I AM CHRISTIAN. AND NOW WHAT?" . I know that Steemit will be a great platform to go publishing part and why not my book. I'm also recording a musical album called "MY STRENGTH".

I am a husband and father and a marriage lecturer. I believe that the true community is the Family and that we must take care of it and make it better every day. I come to contribute and to give the best of myself in this community. Thank you for the opportunity to each and every one of those who will follow me and give their votes, in advance a million blessings for you. I hope to build you in this adventure. I want to learn from each member of this community, learn to use the tool and learn personally.

This publication is to present me and say in a certain way "HELLO".

We read soon. Hugs.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39