Hello steemit world

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemit folk,

I'm Phil
steem image.jpg

and welcome to my steemit world, I'm an iOS developer from south-east of England, a father of 2 children.

I'm looking forward to sharing some of my iOS work with everyone and some of my other passions, football (soccer) will probably be mainly Chelsea FC related and much much more. I'm ver much looking forward to interacting with other people in the steemit community. I'm brand new to the whole crypto world so I'm learning as I go and I'm very much looking forward to learning alot from the community

If you interested in finding out about some of my current iOS projects then head over to my website http://iappsdevelopment.com/

Until next time thanks for taking time out to read my very first steemit post.

Phil

Sort:  

Welcome Phil 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Welcome Phil!

Enjoy your stay here, coder!

Thanks, looking forward to learning all about the platform. :)

Welcome to Steemit Phil!

Welcome to Steemit Phil

Welcome @pm83online, great to have you aboard!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61