1st steemit post. Nice to meet you!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends!

My name is Paul nice meeting you all!
I'm a former photographer, marketing director, web-design studio director and loving father and husband.
I'm a present conference producer, half-photographer, Blockchain evangelist, father of a beautiful autistic daughter and still mad about my wife who probably hates me.
I like literature, music (not modern, sorry, DnB-people), mad about kayaking, hiking and biking.
Almost 11 years ago destiny brought me to Prague, Czech Republic. Love this place, it kills me to often recently. But as Tom said "I'm still here".
My soul is old, my hands are dry, don't know the reason why.
But... Jai guru deva om, everything happens for a reason.
Good luck to all of you steem-folks!

BR,
Paul.

IMAG4686.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67