Where it all began(EN), Hvor alt begynte(NO), Her seyin basladigi yer(TR)

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

EN
I suppose most of you were following up with this amazing project called steemit all the way and arrived on this site as soon as it was published. My story is quite ironic. I decided to start my own blog yesterday as I was planning it for many months now and in fact started to work on it early this morning. After a few hours planning and designing the site I had to consult my dear friend @flypanda regarding some issues. And thats where Ive got this magical message from him: "There is no need for a blog anymore, try steemit".

I have to admit I was very sceptical at first. But after little reading and investigation, It was not difficult to see the potential and the revolution Steemit bring in this field.

Here I am, already writing my very first greeting letters to you all. I hope you all will enjoy reading them as it will be the biggest encouragement for me on this path.

NO
Jeg antar at de fleste av dere her fulgte opp med dette fantastiske prosjektet kalt Steemit, og kom fram på dette nettstedet så snart som det ble publisert. Min historie er ganske ironisk. Jeg bestemte meg for å starte min egen blogg i går da jeg planla det i mange måneder nå, og faktisk begynte å jobbe med det allerede i morges. Etter noen timer planlegging og utforming av nettstedet måtte jeg konsultere min kjære venn @flypanda angående noen problemer. Og det er der jeg har fått denne magiske meldingen fra ham: "Det er ikke noe behov for en blogg lenger, prøv steemit".

Jeg må innrømme at jeg var veldig skeptisk først. Men etter lite lesing og etterforskning var det ikke vanskelig å se potensialet og revolusjonen på dette feltet. Her er jeg, skriver min aller første hilsen til dere allerede. Jeg håper dere alle vil like å lese det som det vil være den største oppmuntringen for meg på denne banen.

TR
Sanirim bir cogunuz bu buyuleyici steemit projesini uzun suredir takip ediyordunuz ve site acilir acilmaz yazarlik icin hemen basvurunuzu yaptiniz. Benim hikayem biraz farkli. Aylardir planladigim kisisel blog sitemi tasarlamak icin bu sabah kollari sivadim. Birkac saatlik calismadan sonra bir konuda bilgi almak icin sevgili dostum @flypanda ya danistim. Iste tam bu noktada kendisinden belkide butun planlarimi degistiren o mesaji aldim: "Artik blog kurmaya gerek yok, steemiti dene". Itiraf etmeliyim en basinda biraz supheliydim. Fakat biraz arastirma sonunda steemit`in bu alanda yarattigi devrimi ve getirdigi potansiyeli gormek zor degildi.

Iste daha birkac saat olmadan ilk merhaba kelimerimi yazmaya basladim bile. Umarim olabildigince fazla okuyucuya ulasip keyif alacaginiz yazilar paylasabilirim.

Sort:  

Tebrikler!
Hosgeldin. Bu @flypanda topladı ekibi buraya :)

ızgara somon kokuları ta buraya geldi ahmet :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hoşgeldiniz :) Takipteyim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72