hello STEEMIT I leave to you our poetry of Brazilian street .

in #hello8 years ago

Numbers fall this gray sky. Glimpse beyond, here.
I walk between the lines of what the mind believes.
Rather than join eyes to what the heart feels.
Escrachado, at its height, evil calls me to the ballet.

Surrender. Sin. I hide behind the glass and cloth.
Immature, grouchy and impish.
Colosseum and cane ... Never in my life I was myself,
I settled in the comfort of not resist the sweet poison.

Before it was ... Here where the body dirty soul
It is a step to escape to not have to face the trauma.
And I am convinced that ... I do not know how it works ...
Imprisoned calm that only despair provides.

To delude myself by anger me with these agents,
And go pseudo-reality subvert orally each intellects.
Joke pro your classification tone
[What] do not see schizophrenia exitando conspiracy.

For love, I forgiveness for sin in any treatment,
It is seen that repentance, but not the explanation.
Do you think 'impalpable' comes the relentless treat,
Apostasy, so hit the foot in the intervention.

Benefactors here seem more accusers.
Forgiving is absolve, if not is not even apologize, gentlemen.
That confuse judgment with justice,
The good with the bad ... Stone River is quicksand.

Ethics endorse the aesthetic and rational life,
The skeptical minds who do not heed the unconditional (treatment).
Sometimes they agree, since the theory is beautiful ...
To repulse the reality that God has not won yet.

watches just crying the "equation".
Distance from Father = empty, so grace = frustration.
Askew in the pursuit of self-sufficiency,
Vain science. Information only increases their nonchalance.

Post concept.
At the foot of the secular letter,
Judgment and punishment to see who greenhouse over the chest.
Voltage to have respect through the wrong reason - fear.
Food that deployed hell.

Hungry give greater pala, refinement at the funeral,
'Fingertips' and the wheels of my personal threshold.
How not to see? Engenho mill world, Earth.
The sun fades and the shadow is to remember that war is war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56