LONG, LONG time away, world crashing... but we're still here! (For now)

in #hello3 years ago

Hello,

Today I just want to say hello and have a mini update. I do intend on getting back here and spend some time and make some quality posts.

Been a long time away, it has been one crazy of a ride, this world of ours. Too much and the worst is I think this might only be the beginning... Might not, but crazy indeed.

As such, my focus has been hard to maintain. But, it has been an interesting time as well. A lot of thinking, deepened my knowledge and understanding of many topics.

As such, I'm exited of my future contributions here. A lot to say about: History, world affairs, religion, philosophy, science, psychology and of course Art and mainly Cinema.

So, exited to be here, until we have that option...

https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-a-neon-sign-5821029/
(Photo from Pexels)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47