Hey all, my names Luke aka Maitri, I’m new here!

in #hello7 years ago

Helllo everybody here on Steem. Well this is all very new to me, and I’m yet to get my bearings on how this works. Thus far all I can say is I am excited and so impressed with the quality of work I’ve seen, and can’t wait to start contributing.

I’m a 24yo music producer from Australia writing under the moniker Maitri, with a love of exploration and creativity in all realms, artistic, philosophical and literary, and Mother Nature herself.

Id love some pointers to find some likeminded people here, I’ve tried to navigate to music production, environmentalism and philosophy topics in the site and haven’t managed to find them yet. If you know where that’s all happening, please point me in that direction (:

If you’re a fellow electronic producer, sound designer, wood craftsman or meditator, I hope to have some novel discoveries distilled to a shareable form with you in the near future once I’ve worked this out.

See you all around, peace

D0737586-9590-43CC-A54E-2FCF7E1BB3ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello man, nice to meet you!

There are still not many niches being truly exploited in this community as the platform as yet to become mainstream.

This can make it harder to find likeminded people, believe me heck I post about conspiracy theories, spirituality and aliens.

On the other hand you get the chance of becoming a pioneer in your niche, so grab that opportunity and start making some noise!

Luke!

you made it!!!

happy to see you'll start sharing in this community..

Check out these folks,, you'll love em. .. @freetousesounds and @polarity

and follow my friend @kennyskitchen , watch his 2-minute steemit tips videos, their great for learning your way around!

All The Love bruddha!

Congratulations @maitri! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maitri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67