HELLOOOO STEEMIT UNIVERSE!

in #hello7 years ago

My name is Ryan (some call me RyMo) and I live/work/play in Arizona. I love exploring nature, hiking, biking, and camping. I'm a sucker for a good sunset (and sunrise!) and I love to cook & make tea. I work in the environmental nonprofit world and will always strive to make our communities healthier and more sustainable. I like to practice yoga, skate, and sometimes I rhyme. Feel free to reach out and say HELLO :)

(also a part-time monkey man...catch me climbing rocks in Sedona!)

Sort:  

Welcome RyMo! My hubby and I like rock climbing but have only ventured to the indoor type to date. We do frequently hike past wonderful places to climb though. Which peaks my interest until my nerves say nah inside in safer.

Thanks, and hi! I’ve climbed inside a few times but just love free climbing and bouldering outside in the sunshine🌞

Congratulations @lifeofrymo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifeofrymo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48