G'day, this place sounds interesting!

in #hello7 years ago

G'day, Hello, How are you all? This place sounds interesting and I for one am up for new things (especially when they say they are going to pay me). Well to start my name is Andrew I am 38 years young, married to my beautiful wife who looks after me (as I cannot) and we have four amazing children.

I found this place by accident, don't really know what I am doing but thought hey why not. I have never been a blogger, nor even much of a Facebook user, but here I am. I don't get to do much due to some stupid condition that keeps me dosed up on pain killers and house bound, but I get so much family time it's awesome.

I guess my interests at the moment are my two dogs, my garden, anything that says it gets rid of pain and my family. There's plenty of other things I am interested in but I can't manage to do much except sit here scanning the web for anything different than the usual corporate bull....

Welll G'day again oh forgot to say I am Australian, I hope to get to meet a few of you and share whatever comes to mind no matter how twisted I may get, please don't take offence just let me know my ramblings are going sideways. I am here to be friendly and open, please be kind and just say hey

Until next time,
May we all be happy and free...

Sort:  

Good morning @lark31 the Steemit community is a busy and happy one! If you have any questions at all fire them away and someone will answer 😊 Welcome and I look forward to seeing some of your posts!

Thank you, I also look forward to reeding and posting, thank you for the cheerful welcome 😁

Welcome @lark31

I have never been to Australia. I want to visit some day.
I have not been a blogger or facebook myself but Steemit is really fun and interesting.

Have a good laugh!


Regards
Barbro from Norway

Cheers, I haven't left Australia yet, but one day I shall set sail.

Hello @lark31

Welcome to Steemit!
Me and @barbro have been reading about Astralia, seems to be a nice country.
I hope you get better from the pain.

Have a nice day

Ramta the Viking of Norway

Cheers mate, yes it is an awesome place, I still haven't seen all of Australia

Congratulations @lark31! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57