Hello Everybody

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guysimages.jpg

Finally I belong to the community. Nobody knows me here. It's normal! I became a member only a few minutes ago. I hope this will not last for long. I hope that in a few weeks, or maybe a few days, I would have many friends on STEEMIT. I like to discuss about many topics. Traveling, cooking. Does it sound strange that someone loves cooking and traveling? May be! It is more evident for a hotel manager like me. I also like Internet. I'm starting to take an interest in online business. All these topics interest me and more.

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a upvote and follow. Looking forward to your content on cooking and travel!

Welcome @kbh2017 nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05