Let Me Introduce Myself

in #hello8 years ago (edited)

I am Jehan and for my friends they call me mama for my online colleagues they call me Jen. For 5 years now I have been working online as a virtual assistant for a living. Prior to working online I was working in the BPO industry as a customer service representative. I like the work but it was night shift. Urgh! I hate working after 12 midnight. The pay was not great, too. So, I decided to research about freelancing and the rest is history. I needed a job that pays me well because I am a single mom and the father is not supporting me financially. So, I hope people here will support me so I can get paid.LOL! Aside from that I also support my mother financially and I have tons of bills to pay. I guess that's life and I can never argue with life but I can do something about it. The very reason why I am here. I was told by a friend I can earn a decent amount here in steemit. I am here to try and I am positive about the outcome.

Hope you guys can tell me too....

Sort:  

HI and welcome to steemit, maybe consider uploading a picture holding up a piece of paper with steemit + and todays date for verification. Maybe mention what kind of content you are going to be posting and your blockchain/bitcoin experiences that brought you here. Good luck

Thanks for the suggestion. I really don't have any experience with bitcoin except that my previous client paid my salary to bitcoin.

Hi my friend!!! I am so glad that you listened. Welcome here and I will do what I can to help. Good luck and you know where to find me. Explore first and then we can help each other. You are going to do great! 😘

hahahaha... I am lost! But I will learn

Go to home and look at the topics. You can add those as tags. You will learn...I will help where I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44