Hello Steemit!!!

in #hello7 years ago

I am brand new here, I think I have something to offer as I embark on my own journey to becoming independently wealthy. Wealth for me, is to have independence and freedom. Even if I only can make $60,000 in this next year , working on my own terms and choosing my own path, I will be a success in my own book.

If you have the same aspirations and want to follow my journey and learn from my successes and my failures I would appreciate your company here and your support. I also realize I can always learn from others and my goal is to continually learn and improve and to help others do the same.

I plan to make my official introduction blog in the next few days so please stay tuned.

-RC

Sort:  

Congratulations @indieinvestments! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @indieinvestments! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33