Happiness is real when shared :)

in #hello8 years ago

Hello guys and girls! At first i want to say sorry because i am not very good in English. But it's not a problem when you want to share something good with another people i think. So thats why i am here. My name is Sergei 26 male and i am going to have a big travel. I am traveling alone because i think that it's the best way to know myself better and more chance to speak and meet new people.

I am going to make a big travel from Belarus to Gran Canaria (Canary Islands) and then to Netherlands (Amsterdam and Eindhoven). During my way i am going to see Warsaw (Poland) and Stockholm (Sweden). One of the reason of my travel is the movie "Into the wild" 2007. It made me think about my life and what i appreciate in this life.

Usually on New Year's Eve i think about my actions , goals and what i achieved. So last new year night i realized that i remember only my travels as some important and bright moments of the last 365 days . Maybe i feel like that because i don't have children and wife yet. So i decided that it's a thing that i will never regret. It makes my life better and brighter. So that's now i am here in Warsaw airport with only one bag and 600 euro like Victor Navorski from the movie "The Terminal" with Tom Hanks. It's a night and i am waiting for my plane to Stockholm( Sweden) . I need to wait for 7 hours. So 7 hours alone in the empty airport trying to meet Catherine Zeta-Jones ... ) q.jpg

Sort:  

When you justify your travelling alone you make me remember a great Henry David Thoreau quote: "I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived."

Cool! I´ve just been on Gran Canaria during the past two days :) You will love it! Safe trip :)

Thank you :) I am sure it will be cool there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64