Hello, my first day in Steemit

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Vladimir, I live in the city of Donetsk. I am 20 years old and I am a fourth year student of Donetsk National University, Department of international Economics. I'm new here!
9H82WG2ArbA.jpg
I have a blog in Golos.io my nick there is @gbrvv. Learned about this blog from @tandemus, I decided to try and do your blog. I am a person who loves to think. So my blog will be a lot of philosophy. Love poetry, love photography, but I don't yet have a good camera.
sSiczFzDydQ.jpg
Think you can earn it and regulatives quality photos. I don't do copy-paste, so my text will always be relevant. I don't know anything, so I will be happy if I will tell and show you the secrets of this platform.
Thank you all for your attention, subscribe to my blog.
Your @gbrvv

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gbrvv upvote :)

Thank you))

welcome to this platform and have fun with it :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hey @gbrvv, welcome to Steemit!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and enjoy your time on the platform. Good luck!

Hi, thank you) i am very happy that log in this platform)

privet camarad, welcome on steemit !

Nice to see some people comming from east europe

Thanks)) nice to see you too in my account)

I am in :)

Hello Vladimir ! Welcome to the great steemit community !! Looking forward !!!

I see that this platform is great)

Welcome! You will love Steemit. Nice to have you here ;)

Thank you) yes i think this platform is very good ))

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hello @gbrvv, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

thanks, i follow this account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51