Greeting Steemit Family!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit Family,

I live in Istanbul, Turkey and studying engineering. I have been in USA, most of Europe, Japain and South Korea recently.

I would like to share my life experiences and listen, learn yours.

I heard The Steemit from my friend and ofcourse curiosity took me here.
So i will share my posts regularly in Turkish and English. I hope i can contribute something to Steemit Community.

See you at my next posts!

Source: http://www.imagesbuddy.com

Sort:  

Welcome aboard

This wonderful post has received a hugewhale 50% upvote from @hugewhale.

@hugewhale I sent you 0.700 SBD but you did not do anything as you promised. This is unfair

Hi @hugewhale need you to resteem my post, tell me the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66