Miley Cyrus Here!!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hey y'all this is Miley Cyrus here. This is the official Steemit account of me the great singer actor slut and artist Miley Cyrus!

Miley_at_Jimmy_Fallon.jpg

I think I may just be the most famous (and beautiful, even if I do say so myself!!) woman on the planet! What do y'all think about that?

Dunno what Im gonna post here yet, my thoughts, my artwork, the celeb goss, or maybe I'll just get down and dirty with y'all!!;)

Stay tuned for more great stuff coming your way! Miley xxx

download.png

Sort:  

Great! just great! 👩 🔪 🔫

OH MY GOD!!! You really are Miley Cyrus!!!!! Total B*!

Welcome to my awsum blog sweetheart @pammie!

😜 💟

Hey Miley,

could you do us a favour and put more #GooglyEyes on your butt, please?!

Best regards from GooglyVille

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52