THE SPIRIT IS STRONG | Hello Steemit!

in #hello6 years ago (edited)

Wow. You got me.

Steemit - a censorship free, monetary transparent social media system.
Could it be any better? I don’t think so and I am crazy to find out, where this journey will take us. I am super inspired and want to be part of it.

18221557_1455770977778554_5457377196341114689_n.jpg

Just to give you a little bit about my background: I am a 26 years old optimistic working in digital marketing in Germany. Due to my focus on Employer Branding and Human Resources I am also very interested in generel psychology and social development.
I guess there is no further need to explain why Steemit is just made for me.

I am sure: We are at a beginning on a movement, which has the potential to change digital life completely, just as cryptocurency does. It. Is. Amazing.

Some might say it is also fearful (any Black Mirror Fans out here?), but the possibilities are immense and at status quo they are not really calculable.

()

Nevertheless, I am exciting. Thanks for having me!

xoxo

ellee

Sort:  

Welcome - Willkommen :)
Did you know, that the german community is quite strong? Would be nice to see you post in german under the #deutsch tag as well ;)
Greets, @theaustrianguy

thanks for your comment! honestly i didn't know, so thanks for the advice! :)

Loading...

Congratulations @ellee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48