hello, 29살 Boy? Korean! 피자를 좋아하는 'eatpizza' 입니다.

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

hello, 29살( 29 years old) Boy? Korean!
피자를 좋아하는 'eatpizza' 입니다.

KakaoTalk_20170822_104106876.jpg

컨텐츠는 주로 (Content is mainly)

  1. k pop video
  2. a comic book
  3. A story of everyday life
  4. Restaurants and tourist attractions in Korea
  5. etc (ASMR and Things I'd like to do then.)

영어를 잘 못해서 번역기를 돌리고 있는데,
공부좀 해야겠네요 :)
( Because I am not good at English,
I am turning a translator. I guess I should study.)

일본 문화도 엄청 좋아하므로 일본인도 매우 환영합니다.
( 日本文化もすごく好きなので日本人も非常に歓迎します。)

잘부탁드립니다.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

hoping for a follow back i'm new to steemit:)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

It's the first time I've ever done anything. I'm going to try to keep it steady! I wish I could see you often!

tip! post

Hi @eatpizza! You have just received 0.1 SBD tip from @sneakgeekz!

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit

You've got serious potential.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Nice to meet you.

I'll be right back.

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

thank you, I'll be right there.

Welcome to the house of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65