My first try on SteemItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hello6 years ago

Hellow world,
I'm new here and i want to give a chance to my self to share in another community my perspective. I've been on blogger for 14 years and i love blogging.
My english is just broken english, maybe as a lot people here we try to left the confort zone of my native language (spanish) to try on another one. Still scary tho.

I really don't have a plan about how to post o what to say yet, if anyone has ideas, i would be glad to read it. If i meet new friends, would be awesome too.

Hope my time and content here let me grow as person too.
Regards from another venezuelan here on steemit.
29666410_1743517732377047_467894684_n.jpg

Sort:  

@doncella, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @doncella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47